Links: Leadership | Contact Us | Payments | Rotary Foundation | Downloads

Our Mission: Through service, maximize the impact on our community while building meaningful relationships and creating awareness about Rotary.

Prosper Rotary Board Members & Chairpersons

Past President: Joey Womble

President: Greg Dyer

Vice President:

Secretary: Melody Lehmann

Treasurer: Hulon Webb

Sergeant at Arms: Doug Trumbull

Membership: Harlan Jefferson

Foundation President: Joey Womble

Programs: TBA

Public Relations: Harlan Jefferson / Doug Trumbull

Webmaster: Ted Ziolkowski / Marisol Trautmann

Contact Us

You can reach us by phone at: 972-587-7932.

Or, email us at: Prosper Rotary Club Email.